Past Presidents

2021 – 22 John Heltzel

2020- 21 Cindi Kacer

2019-20 Larry Smith

2018-19 Ed Pratt

2017-18 Xiao-Yin Byrom

2016-17 Donald P. Kline

2015-16 Charles W. Rector. Jr.

2014-15 James B Baisden

2013-14 Molly Grove

2012-13 Ernie Newland

2011-12 Robert Anderson

2010-11 John D. Martin

2009-10 Susan Strom

2008-09 Richers L Hendershot

2007-08 Karen Wayne

2006-07 Dick Manson

2005-06 Bill Burton

2004-06 Hork Dimon

2003-04 Glenn C. Moore

2002-03 Sally Lay

2001-02 John P. Grzejka

2000-01 Grank M. Herndon

Join Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


John Heltzel

Club President

Mailing address:
Rotary Club of Manassas
P.O. Box 2742
Manassas, VA 20108

Do you have a heart for service?

Our club is always looking for new members who are business and civic leaders and share our belief in “service above self.” The Manassas Rotary Club offers many avenues for service via our vocational, community, membership and international committees.

Share This